Administrative Setup

There are various departement situated at Collectorate Katihar.

Name of Department Name of Department
District Rural Development Agency Deputy Development Commissioner, Katihar
District Revenue Section Additional District Magistrate
Public Grievance Redressal Act District Public Grievance Redressal Officer
District Welfare Office District Welfare Officer
District Transport office District Transport officer
District Panchayati Raj Office District Panchayati Raj Officer
National Informatic Center District Informatic Officer
District Land Aquisition Office Senior Deputy Collector, Katihar
District Disaster Cell Senior Deputy Collector, Katihar
Labour Resource Department District Employment Officer
District Establishment Section Senior Deputy Collector, Establishment Section
SFC Office District Manager (SFC)
District Nazarat Section Senior Deputy Collector, Katihar
Excise Department Excise Superintendent
Treasury Office Treasury Officer
District Co-operative Office District Co-operative Officer
Forest Division Office Forest Division Officer
District Education Office District Education Officer
District Agriculture Office District Agriculture Officer
District Animal Husbandry Office District Animal Husbandry Officer
District Election Office Deputy Election Officer
Information and Public Relation Office District Information and Public Relation Officer
Social Security Cell Assistant Director,Social Security, Katihar
Integrated Child Development Services District Programme Officer
District Child Protect Office District Child Protect Officer